Artistic Director of FluteXpansions, Shannna Prannaitis presents... 

A FREE Interview Series & Virtual Retreat

Unlimited Possibility: 

Thriving as a 21st-century Artist

Join me for conversations with leading contemporary flutists 

So you can gain fresh insights & strategies for 

unlocking new paths of creativity, awareness & experimentation

Live Interviews with Q&A
April 12-21, 2021 12pm CT (Chicago) 
1pm ET/ 7pm Berlin

Replay videos sent nightly

Step into the unlimited possibilities for you, your sound, and your artistic expression.

These flutists, educators, inventors, and experts of contemporary music will help you:

  • Discover how Sound inclusivity can benefit ALL aspects of your flute playing

  • Understand how to identify and OWN your artistic voice...so you can bring your whole self to everything you do.

  • Unlock new paths to creativity with experimentation, improvisation, awareness and curiosity

  • Get the behind-the-scenes inspiration to help you re-orient and thrive during these extraaordinary times!

  • Experience the power of bonded-colleagues and Community

And more…

The interviews and Q&A will be streamed live from Zoom to the private FluteXpansions Facebook* group, so that you can continue the conversations started in the interview sessions.

Registered attendees will have the opportunity to ask questions during the Q&A!
All Interviews and Q&As will be recorded so you can watch them later.
*If you are not on facebook, you can join us in Zoom. 

MEET THE EXPERTS

Eric Lamb

Anne La Berge

Carla Rees

Jane Rigler

Camilla Hoitenga

Melody Chua

Matthias Ziegler

Wrap up this FREE 10 day virtual Interview series with a 

Exclusive Virtual Retreat Workshop 

April 21 at 12pm on Zoom

with FluteXpansions Artistic Director & Co-Founder Shanna Pranaitis

.